Αργίες Λουξεμβούργου

Date Holiday name
2021
Friday 01 January 2021 New Year's Day
Sunday 28 March 2021 March equinox
Saturday 03 April 2021 Good Friday
Sunday 04 April 2021 Easter
Monday 05 April 2021 Easter Monday
Saturday 01 May 2021 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday 13 May 2021 Ascension Day
Sunday 23 May 2021 Whit Sunday
Monday 24 May 2021 Whit Monday
Sunday 13 June 2021 Mother's Day
Wednesday 23 June 2021 National Day
Sunday 15 August 2021 Assumption of Mary
Sunday 31 October 2021 September equinox
Monday 01 November 2021 All Saints' Day
Tuesday 02 November 2021 All Souls' Day
Friday 24 December 2021 Christmas Eve
Saturday 25 December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26 December 2021 St Stephen's Day
Friday 31 December 2021 New Year's Eve
2022
Saturday 01 January 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday 27 March 2022 March equinox
Friday 10 April 2022 Good Friday
Sunday 17 April 2022 Easter Day
Monday 18 April 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday 01 May 2022 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday 26 May 2022 Ascension Day
Sunday 05 June 2022 Whit Sunday
Monday 06 June 2022 Whit Monday
Sunday 12 June 2022 Mother's Day
Thursday 23 June 2022 National Day
Monday 15 August 2022 Assumption of Mary
Sunday 30 October 2022 September equinox
Tuesday 01 November 2022 All Saints' Day
Wednesday 02 November 2022 All Souls' Day
Saturday 24 December 2022 Christmas Eve
Sunday 25 December 2022 Christmas Day
Monday 26 December 2022 St Stephen's Day
Saturday 31 December 2022 New Year's Eve
2023
Sunday 01 January 2023 New Year's Day
Sunday 26 March 2023 March equinox
Saturday 08 April 2023 Good Friday
Sunday 09 April 2023 Easter Day
Monday 10 April 2023 Easter Monday
Monday 01 May 2023 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday 18 May 2023 Ascension Day
Sunday 28 May 2023 Whit Sunday
Monday 29 May 2023 Whit Monday
Sunday 11 June 2023 Mother's Day
Friday 23 June 2023 National Day
Tuesday 15 August 2023 Assumption of Mary
Sunday 29 October 2023 September equinox
Wednesday 01 November 2023 All Saints' Day
Thursday 02 November 2023 All Souls' Day
Sunday 24 December 2023 Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2023 St Stephen's Day
Sunday 31 December 2023 New Year's Eve